Athletics Home


Bishop Machebeuf Coaching Staff
ATHLETICS DIRECTOR: John Everhart jeverhart@machebeuf.org
FALL SPORTS:
Alexander Dobens adobens@machebeuf.org
Lance Vieira coachv8a@gmail.com
Alyssa Clark aclark@machebeuf.org
Tom White tom@tomwhitegolf.com
Megheen Goos bmchsbuffalosoccer@gmail.com
Martina Casados emcasados@aol.com
WINTER SPORTS:
John Everhart jeverhart@machebeuf.org
Brittany Imig bimig@machebeuf.org
Maggie Timm Maggie.a.timm@gmail.com
SPRING SPORTS:
Curt Sims coachsims@machebeufbaseball.com
Tom White tom@tomwhitegolf.com
James Sommers jimsommers1@gmail.com
James Mann cubbiefan84@msn.com
Alex Dobens ADobens@machebeuf.org
 

Sports Passes

Come join us in cheering on our Buffaloes and purchase a 2016-2017 sports pass!   These passes now include Baseball, Soccer, and Lacrosse in addition to Football, Basketball and Volleyball.  Sports passes are $100 per person.


 

 
 
Printable Sports Calendars           

Boys' Golf | Football | Boy's Soccer | Volleyball

 

                                                                  

Facebook